Office of Operations
21st Century Operations Using 21st Century Technologies

13th International HOV/HOT Systems Conference: Partnerships for Innovation - Conference Proceedings
September 7-9, 2008
Minneapolis, MN

APPENDIX A – LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
 

  • Janelle Anderson, Mn/DOT, janelle.anderson@dot.state.mn.us
  • Bernie Arseneau, Mn/DOT, bernie.arseneau@dot.state.mn.us
  • Mark Bandy, WSDOT, BandyM@wsdot.wa.gov
  • Peter Bell, Metropolitan Council of the Twin Cities
  • Robert Benz, TTI, r-benz@tamu.edu
  • John Billheimer, TRAN/Scribe
  • Claudia Bilotto, HNTB, cbilotto@hntb.com
  • Carol Braegelmann, carol.braegelmann@dot.gov
  • Ken Buckeye, Mn/DOT, kenneth.buckeye@dot.state.mn.us
  • Alasdair Cain, Center for Urban Trans Research, cain@cutr.usf.edu
  • Jason Cao, University of Minnesota, cao@umn.edu
  • Charles Carlson, Metropolitan Council of the Twin Cities,
  • Todd Carlson, TTI, tcarlson@tamu.edu
  • Carolyn Clevenger, Metropolitan Trans Comm, cclevenger@mtc.ca.gov
  • Scott Cooner, TTI, s-cooner@tamu.edu
  • Jason Crawford, TTI, jcrawford@tamu.edu
  • Rich Cunard, TRB, rcunard@nas.edu
  • Sabrina David, FHWA, sabrina.david@fhwa.dot.gov
  • Ron Davis, Purdue University, rdavis@purdue.edu
  • State Senator Scott Dibble, Minnesota Senate
  • John Doan, SRF, jdoan@srfconsulting.com
  • Jim Edwards, Sound Transit, michelle.hudlicky@soundtransit.org
  • Joe El Harake, Parsons, joe.harake@parsons.com
  • Bill Finger, Charlotte DOT, bfinger@bellsouth.net
  • Chuck Fuhs, Parsons Brinckerhoff, fuhs@pbworld.com
  • Frank Furger, Alameda County Congestion Management Agency, gparmelee@accma.ca.gov
  • David Gao, Houston-Galveston Area Council, shixin.gao@h-gac.com
  • Ginger Goodin, TTI, g-goodin@ttimail.tamu.edu
  • Chuck Green, Parsons Brinckerhoff, greenc@pbworld.com
  • Ashad Hamideh, LA County Metropolitay Transportation Authority, hamideha@metro.net
  • Mike Heiligenstein, Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority, mstein@ctrma.org
  • Tim Heilmeier, HNTB, theilmeier@hntb.com
  • Darren Henderson, Parsons Brinckerhoff, hendersond@pbworld.com
  • Tim Henkel, Mn/DOT, tim.henkel@dot.state.mn.us
  • Jill Hentges, Metro Transit, jill.hentges@metc.state.mn.us
  • Ray Hunt, Virgina DOT, Ray.Hunt@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  • Kitae Jang, Uc Berkeley, Traffic Safety Ctr, kitae_jang@berkeley.edu
  • Tom Jennings, FHWA, tom.jennings@fhwa.dot.gov
  • Josh Johnson, Southwest Research Institute, jsJohnson@swri.org
  • Greg Jones, FHWA, GregM.Jones@fhwa.dot.gov
  • Ken Kaltenbach, The Corradino Group, kkaltenbach@corradino.com
  • Connie Kozlak, Metropolitan Council of the Twin Cities, connie.kozlak@metc.state.mn.us
  • Scott Kuznicki, Parsons Brinckerhoff, kuznicki@pbworld.com
  • Brian Lamb, Metro Transit, brian.lamb@metc.state.mn.us
  • Craig Lamothe, Metro Transit, craig.lamothe@metc.state.mn.us
  • Adeel Lari, Hubert H. Humphrey Institute of Public Affairs
  • Ming-Shiun Lee, URS, ming_shuin_lee@urscorp.com
  • Bill Loudon, DKS Associates, wrl@dksassociates.com
  • Jack Mazer, Barrier Systems, Inc., jack.mazer@barriersystemsinc.com
  • Arlene McCarthy, Metropolitan Council of the Twin Cities
  • Declan McManus, KPMG, declanmcmanus@kpmg.com
  • Dave Montebello, SRF, dmontebello@srfconsulting.com
  • Lee Munnich, University of Minnesota, lmunnich@umn.edu
  • Jeff Neal, NCTCOG, jneal@nctcog.org
  • Gerry Nielsten, Stantec, gerald.nielsten@stantec.com
  • David O'Hagan, FDOT, shawn.trotman@dot.state.fl.us
  • Koorosh Olyai, DART, Olyai@dart.org
  • John Orr, Atlanta Regional Commission, jorr@atlantaregional.com
  • Valerie Pardo, Virgina DOT, Valerie.Pardo@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  • Steve Peterson, SRF, speterson@srfconsulting.com
  • Lynn Purnell, Parsons Brinckerhoff, purnell@pbworld.com
  • Ben Rabun, GDOT, brabun@dot.ga.gov
  • Stephen Ranft, TTI, s-ranft@tamu.edu
  • Jonathan Reid, Parsons Brinckerhoff, reid@pbworld.com
  • David Reinke, Dowling Associates, Inc., dreinke@dowlinginc.com
  • Debora Rivera, FDOT, Debora.Rivera@dot.state.fl.us
  • Jeff Roberta, RK&K Engineers, jroberta@rkk.com
  • Joe Rouse, Caltrans, jrouse@dot.ca.gov
  • Jim Ruggeri, Filtrona Extrusion, jruggeri@hughes.net
  • Donald Samdahl, Fehr & Peers / Mirai, don@miraiassociates.com
  • Bob Sands, Jacobs Engineering Group, robert.sands@jacobs.com
  • Steve Schijns, McCormick Rankin Corp, sschijns@mrc.ca
  • Patrick Sewell, Highways Agency (UK), patrick.sewell@highways.gsi.gov.uk
  • Khaled Shouman, Mn/DOT, khaled.shouman@dot.state.mn.us
  • Irene Shuman, Virgina DOT, Irene.Shuman@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  • Tom Sorel, Mn/DOT, thomas.sorel@dot.state.mn.us
  • Myron Swisher, AECOM, myron.swisher@dmjmharris.com
  • Kevin Sylvester, FHWA, kevin.sylvester@dot.gov
  • Daryl Taavola, URS, daryl_taavola@urscorp.com
  • Nick Thompson, Mn/DOT, nick.thompson@dot.state.mn.us
  • Jack Tone, Parsons Brinckerhoff, tone@pbworld.com
  • Jennifer Tsien, PBS&J, jmtsien@pbsj.com
  • Katie Turnbull, TTI, k-turnbull@tamu.edu
  • Ron Vititoe, Barrier Systems, Inc., ron.vititoe@barriersystemsinc.com
  • Patrick Vu, GA - Road and Tollway Authority, patrickvu@georgiatolls.com
  • George Walton, PB Americas, Inc., walton@pbworld.com
  • John Wiegmann, Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc., wiegmann_john@bah.com
  • Stephanie Wiggins, LA County Metropolitan Transportation Authority, wigginss@metro.net
  • Stephen Wolf, Bay Area Toll Authority, swolf@mtc.ca.gov
  • Liz Young, Parsons Brinckerhoff, youngl@pbworld.com
  • Jessie Yung, FHWA, jessie.yung@dot.gov

November 2009
FHWA-HOP-10-008
Toll-Free "Help Line" 866-367-7487

Office of Operations