Office of Operations

Organizational Chart February 24, 2024

Martin Knopp
Associate Administrator
Office of Operations (HOP)
Main Office Number: (202) 366-1559

Ewa Flom Senior Advisor (202) 366-1559

Valerie Briggs
Director
Office of Transportation Management (HOTM)
Main Office Number: (202) 366-6726

Innovative Operations Strategies
Team Leader
Eddie Curtis – (404) 562-3576

Neil Spiller – (202) 366-2188 James Colyar – (360) 753-9408 Allen Greenberg – (202) 366-2425 Jongsun Won – (202) 366-1327 Greg Jones (hybrid) – (404) 895-6220 Jamie Mackey (hybrid) – (385) 831-4262

Ops Organizing/Planning and Tolling/Pricing Team Leader Tracy Scriba – (202) 366-0855

Rich Taylor – (302) 734-1657 Joseph (Joe) Gregory – (202) 366-0610 Angela Fogle (Jacobs) – (202) 366-0076 Jim Hunt – (202) 680-2679 Cynthia Essenmacher – (202) 780-6178 Jack Opiola - (202) 366-2425 Vacant (part-time)

Connected and Automated Vehicles and Emerging Technologies Team Leader John Harding – (202)366-5665

Walter During – (202) 366-8959 Kingsley Azubike – (202) 853-0003 John Corbin – (708) 325-6256 Usman Ali – (202) 366-5866 (Shared w/ HOTM & HOTO)

Jeremy Brown - (202) 366-8043 (Shared w/HOP Resource Team)

Operations Grants Delivery
Team Leader
David Harris – (202) 366-2825

Jim Garling – (202) 366-2155 Carl "Chip" Millard – (202) 366-4415 Frank Corrado – (689) 262-0211 Carlos McCloud – (225) 757-7623 Sharon Cuevas - (202) 923-0974 ATCMTD/ATTAIN Congestion Relief STSFA/SIRC RTEPF

Mark Kehrli Director Office of Transportation Operations (HOTO) Main Office Number: (202) 366-6726

Michael McClelland - Emergency Coordinator (202) 366-6738

Jason Carnes - Transportation Security Coordinator (202)366-5280

Franbi Franco - Infrastructure Cybersecurity Coordinator (202) 385-2628

Managing Disruptions to Operations Team Leader David Johnson – (202) 366-1301

Jawad Paracha – (202) 366-4628 Martha Kapitanov – (202) 695-0736 Todd Peterson – (202) 366-1988 Paul Jodoin – (202) 366-5465 James Austrich – (202) 366-0731 Joseph Tebo – (202) 366-9242 Jeremy McGuffey – (202) 366-2183

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) Team Leader Kevin Sylvester – (202) 366-2161

Martin Calawa – (202) 579-2549

Matthew Zeller – (609) 637-4204

Dean Mentjes – (217) 492-4631

Toni Whitfield – (602) 382-8960

Adison Zoretic – (202) 366-6054

Ashley Timm - (202)-366-2976

Usman Ali – (202) 366-5866 (Shared w/ HOTM & HOTO)

Freight Programs

Caitlin Hughes

Director

Office of Freight Management and Operations

(HOFM) Main Office Number: (202) 493-0457

Team Leader

Jeff Purdy - (202) 366-6993

Birat Pandey – (202) 366-2842 Brian Cahill – (202) 366-9083 John Berg – (202) 740-4602 Tiffany Julien – (202) 366-9241 Jaesup Lee – (202) 366-2317 Michael Latuszek – (573) 638-2619 Amber Reimnitz – (202) 366-2997 Paul Truban - (202) 366-3379

Freight Grants Delivery
Team Leader (Acting)
Sharon Gordon – (601) 715-3500

Stacie Blizzard — (850) 778-7941 Tim Anderson — (763) 401-9763 Vivian Gutierrez — (202) 868-3441 Michael Cain — (515) 626-0132 Alan Woodmansey — (406) 594-4518 Keith Skilton — (445) 867-0311 Sharon Gordon — (601) 715-3500 Jorge Rivera — (689) 319-2753 Michael Loyselle — (502) 223-6748 Vacant

Freight & Analytics Team Leader Lisa Randall - (415) 748-8399

Walt Satterfield - (202) 941-8954 Vacant Vacant Vacant Barry Zimmer Manager Operations Resource Team (202) 366-4082

Nanette Prillerman – (202) 366-1808
Harry Crump – (202) 366-9849
Lydia Conrad – (202) 366-1243
Ambryn Radovich – (202) 366-0408
Sonya Mullins – (202) 366-1713
Patricia Dean – (202) 366-0857
Jeremy Brown - (202) 366-8043 (Shared w/
Operations Grants Delivery)

Vacant Vacant

I Mega | | Rural | | _ _ _ _ J

RAISE

INFRA i

For addition information on Operation staff areas of expertise, please visit: https://ops.fhwa.dot.gov/prgmdirectory.htm Web Site: https://ops.fhwa.dot.gov/aboutus/teamchart.htm